October 2017 Events Calendar

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Football Tailgate Party at Lost Dog Pub beginning at 1:00pm map

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Open Mic at Nauti Bar and Grill beginning at 6pm map

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Yappy Hour at Un Amore from 5-7pm. More info.

Friday, October 6, 2017

Johnny Daemon at Castaways beginning at 7pm (ish) map

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Alex Scimeca at Castaways from 6-9pm map

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Birthday Bash at Castaways (details soon come) map

Football Tailgate Party at Lost Dog Pub beginning at 1:00pm map

Monday, October 9, 2017

Happy Columbus Day

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Open Mic at Nauti Bar and Grill beginning at 6pm map

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Yappy Hour at Un Amore from 5-7pm. More info.

Friday, October 13, 2017

Mercy Child at Two Fat Chicks Tropical Micro Brew Pub from 8-11pm map

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Red Hat Society Meeting at St. George Village Botanical Garden from 10am-2pm map

Grand Opening "New Season, New Look" of Garden Shop at St. George Village Botanical Garden from 5-7pm. More info. map

Luke Slupesky at Castaways from 6-9pm map

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Football Tailgate Party at Lost Dog Pub beginning at 1:00pm map

Satellite Watch: Hubble Space Telescope from SW to SSW from 7:38-7:41 pm. More info.

Monday, October 16, 2017

Steve Katz at Castaways from 6-9pm map

Satellite Watch: Hubble Space Telescope from WSW to SSW from 7:28-7:31 pm. More info.

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Satellite Watch: Hubble Space Telescope from WSW to ENE from 7:18-7:22 pm. More info.

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Open Mic at Nauti Bar and Grill beginning at 6pm map

Satellite Watch: Hubble Space Telescope from WSW to NE from 7:08-7:13 pm. More info.

Satellite Watch: International Space Station from WNW to S from 7:18-7:23 pm. More info.

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Yappy Hour at Un Amore from 5-7pm. More info.

Satellite Watch: International Space Station from NW to SE from 6:26-6:32 pm. More info.

Satellite Watch: Hubble Space Telescope from W to NE from 6:57-7:03 pm. More info.

Friday, October 20, 2017

Satellite Watch: Hubble Space Telescope from W to NE from 6:47-6:54 pm. More info.

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Oktoberfest with Santa Cruz Brass Band at Ziggy's Island Market beginning at 4pm map

Alex Scimeca at Castaways from 6-9pm map

Satellite Watch: Hubble Space Telescope from W to NE from 6:37-6:44 pm. More info.

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Football Tailgate Party at Lost Dog Pub beginning at 1:00pm map

Miss St Croix Festival Queen Presentation Show at St. George Village Botanical Garden from 4-7pm map

Monday, October 23, 2017

Steve Katz at Castaways from 6-9pm map

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Open Mic at Nauti Bar and Grill beginning at 6pm map

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Yappy Hour at Un Amore from 5-7pm. More info.

Friday, October 27, 2017

Tyler T at Castaways from 6-9pm map

Mercy Child at Two Fat Chicks Tropical Micro Brew Pub from 8-11pm map

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Luke Slupesky at Castaways from 6-9pm map

Jumbies in the Garden at St. George Village Botanical Garden from 6:30-10pm. More info. map

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Football Tailgate Party at Lost Dog Pub beginning at 1:00pm map

Satellite Watch: Hubble Space Telescope from NW to NNE from 6:59-7:03 pm. More info.

Monday, October 30, 2017

Steve Katz at Castaways from 6-9pm map

Satellite Watch: Hubble Space Telescope from NW to ENE from 6:49-6:54 pm. More info.

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Happy Halloween

Satellite Watch: Hubble Space Telescope from NW to E from 6:38-6:45 pm. More info.